Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is not dead, despite having been delayed multiple times. At gamescom Opening Night Live this week, we’re finally getting a fresh look at the game.

Host Geoff Keighley shared the news on Twitter, revealing that we’ll be treated to a new trailer of the game.

Wednesday! Don’t miss a world premiere new look at LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga (@LSWGame)@gamescom Opening Night Live, streaming at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm BST / 8 pm CEST.Tune in at https://t.co/FjoDbKUBkl pic.twitter.com/NLxX6vaFvb

Read more

v bucks generator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *