Here’s where Xur is in Destiny 2 today – Beyond Light, but not beyond Xur

Xûr is Destiny 2’s Exotic gear merchant. He appears every weekend to sell the game’s most coveted items in exchange for Legendary shards, but if you’re a casual player with limited shards to spend, it can be hard to know which of his wares is most worth your investment. That’s where we come in.

As of June 12, 2020, it appears that Xûr is back to providing random rolls – so the Exotic merchant is providing more excitement than he has in a long time. Xûr appears every Friday at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm BST, and will stick around until the Tuesday reset. We’ll update this guide shortly after he arrives, so if you’re reading this, you need only read on to learn where he is, and which are the best items he’s selling this week.

Now we’re in Beyond Light territory, but Xûr’s first appearances have been at the usual spots – so maybe don’t expect too many surprises from the merchant in the new year of Destiny content.

RELATED LINKS: Destiny 2: Beyond Light review, Destiny 2 exotics, Play Destiny 2 free robux generator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *