GTA: Trilogy release time confirmed

Rockstar Games has confirmed when exactly you’ll be able to play Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy – The Definitive Edition. The developer has updated the support section of its website to spell out when the remastered versions of Grand Theft Auto III, Vice City, and San Andreas will be going live in your time zone.

The GTA: Trilogy release time is 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm GMT on November 11, 2021. Rockstar confirms that this will be the same across all platforms and that it’s aware of an issue on the PlayStation Store that’s leading some people to see an inaccurate launch time.

While GTA: Trilogy preloads are already live for those who have purchased through the Xbox Store, Nintendo eShop, or PlayStation Store, PC players will have to wait a while longer. Rockstar has confirmed that you won’t be able to download the GTA: Trilogy remasters until launch day. If you do pre-order the game through the Rockstar launcher, though, you’ll get $10 off any product priced at $15 or more. Keep in mind the discount expires on January 16, 2022.

free robux generator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.