EGX Rezzed is going on right now, and VG247 is hosting a panel this evening with Martha is Dead developer LKA.

Join us this evening at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm UK for a walkthrough of Martha is Dead where we will be joined by the game’s developer LKA.

Watch on YouTube

The first-person psychological thriller is slated to be released this year on PC, PlayStation 5, and the Xbox family of devices.

Developed by the folks that brought you The Town of Light, the game takes place in the Italian countryside where Allied and Axis forces are fighting it out.

On the shores of a lake, a young woman named Martha is found drowned and desecrated. Now, her twin sister must deal with the fallout from her murder while the war rages on.

Built using Unreal Engine 4, the game combines real-world locations with historical events, superstition, and folklore, with psychological distress worked in.

PC players can add the title to their Steam Wishlist here.

EGX: Rezzed will be hosting various panels over the course of the next four days, with five hours of streams each day. You can keep track of what’s airing through the official website.

The post EGX: Rezzed – Join us this evening for a Martha is Dead developer walkthrough appeared first on VG247.

v bucks generator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *