Developer and publisher Techland has announced its plans for Dying Light 2 at Gamescom – and it’ll be showing off quite a lot fo the game.

In a press release, the company said the third episode of its behind-the-scenes series exploring the development of the game – Dying 2 Know – will premiere at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST on August 26, as part of this year’s Gamescom show.

The “Gamescom edition” of the special in-depth deep dive into the game’s parkour, combat, and faction systems will be hosted by Dying Light 2 lead game designer Tymon SmektaƂa. You can expect a new trailer to land during the stream, too. It’s going to be a big show for Techland.

Read more

v bucks generator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *