Call of Duty Season 4 patch release time and patch size confirmed

The latest season for Call of Duty: Warzone and Call of Duty: Black Ops – Cold War is upon us, and the devs have provided a roadmap of what to expect alongside all the details on the relevant release times and patch sizes. As ever, there’s a lot to keep track of if you play both games, so here’s what you need to know ahead of the Call of Duty Cold War and Warzone Season 4 release date.

The Season 4 update will be available for download in Black Ops – Cold War on June 15 at 9pm PDT, or June 16 at 12am EDT / 5am BST. On PC, this update will be 21.6GB without the HD pack, and 30.7GB with. You’ll also need 60.6-92.1GB of free space to do the install – the game won’t claim that much of the hard drive once the install is done, but the copying process requires some extra room to work.

The Season 4 update will then be available to download in Warzone on June 16 at 9pm PDT, or June 17 at 12am EDT / 5am BST. On PC, that update is 12.3GB, or 13.5GB if you also have Modern Warfare installed. You’ll need 27.1-28.3GB of temporary free space for the install, too.

RELATED LINKS: Call of Duty: Black Ops – Cold War review, Upcoming PC games, Best FPS games free robux generator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *