Call of Duty: Cold War and Warzone Season 4 Reloaded drops next week

Call of Duty: Cold War and Warzone Season 4 Reloaded is just around the corner. Developer Treyarch has revealed the next – and free – chapter in the former FPS game’s Zombies mode with a trailer showcasing its new round-based map, as well as the balance changes and some other details about the coming update on its blog.

First up, the when. Call of Duty: Cold War and Warzone Season 4 Reloaded is due to launch July 15 at 5am BST / 12am ET / July 14 at 9pm PT. The headline news is for Cold War’s ongoing Dark Aether storyline, which is introducing the new Mauer der Toten map – a location set in Berlin and “packed with new undead threats – and plenty of new ways to kill them”, as the studio explains.

As you can see in the gameplay reveal clip below, this brings a new CRBR-S Wonder Weapon, which comes with four variants, along with a craftable LT53 Kazimir weapon, which can “send your enemies into the Dark Aether or transport you to a different area entirely”. The Mule Kick perk is also on the way, which lets you bring a third weapon into the fold, and has five additional skill tier upgrades, too.

RELATED LINKS: Call of Duty: Black Ops – Cold War review, Upcoming PC games, Best FPS games free robux generator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *