Three games are free to play on Xbox systems this weekend.

The games are Battlefield 5, The Elder Scrolls Online, and Assetto Corsa Competizione.

Battlefield 5, like Assetto Corsa Competizione, will be free to try until Sunday, August 29 at 11:59pm PT, which is 2:59am ET and 7:59am BST on Monday, August 30.

Read more

v bucks generator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *