Among Us’ next “major” update gets a livestream reveal this week

Among Us has a chonky update on the way, and you’re going to find out more about it this week. Innersloth has revealed on Twitter that it’s hosting a five-minute presentation tomorrow (November 9) at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT to share what’s coming.

Suitably called Emergency Meeting, the livestream will delve further into what roles are on the way alongside some other things the developer isn’t revealing just yet. That said, Riot has teased a League of Legends crossover in the latest Progress Days trailer, which features a shot of some crewmates with LoL-style accessories. You’ll be able to watch the lowdown on the next major Among Us update on YouTube here when the time comes.

Earlier this year, the Among Us devs released a brief roadmap of things they are working on bringing to the game, though they didn’t expand upon any in great detail.. We know that the sheriff and scientist make up two of the coming roles and that the general idea is to give players new ways to play. The team also revealed that they are working on a Hide-and-Seek mode to go with a new map. You’ll need to wait until tomorrow, though, to see how much of this will be in the next update.

free robux generator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *